[Ważna informacja Zabezpieczenia] Wykryto fałszywe strony Qfinder Pro. Dowiedz się więcej >

My Shared Folder was removed but data is still there. How to access the data?


Data ostatniej modyfikacji: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • All firmware versions

 
If you perform an advanced NAS reset, or if you remove a shared folder but choose to not delete data, then the shared folder will disappear but the data contained in it will remain on the volume.

 

 

In that case, it is possible to recover the data by creating a new shared folder that points to the original folder:

  • Go to Control Panel > Privilege > Shared Folders

  • Click on “Create” > “Shared Folder”


 

  • Fill a new name, select the volume

  • Select “Path” > “Enter path manually”

  • Select the original folder in the dropdown list.

Czy artykuł ten był przydatny?

72% ludzi uważa, że to pomaga.
Dziękujemy za przekazanie opinii.

Aby uzyskać dalszą pomoc, zapytaj innych użytkowników i ekspertów QNAP na forum społeczności. Przejdź do społeczności QNAP

Poinformuj nas proszę, w jaki sposób możemy ulepszyć ten artykuł:

Bardziej szczegółowe opinie można wpisać poniżej.

Wybierz specyfikację

      Więcej Mniej
      Ta strona dostępna jest w też krajach/regionach:
      Napisz do nas! Napisz do nas!
      back to top