[Belangrijke Beveiliging Mededeling] Nep-Qfinder Pro-websites gedetecteerd. Meer informatie >

My Shared Folder was removed but data is still there. How to access the data?


Laatst gewijzigd op: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • All firmware versions

 
If you perform an advanced NAS reset, or if you remove a shared folder but choose to not delete data, then the shared folder will disappear but the data contained in it will remain on the volume.

 

 

In that case, it is possible to recover the data by creating a new shared folder that points to the original folder:

  • Go to Control Panel > Privilege > Shared Folders

  • Click on “Create” > “Shared Folder”


 

  • Fill a new name, select the volume

  • Select “Path” > “Enter path manually”

  • Select the original folder in the dropdown list.

Was dit artikel nuttig?

72% van de mensen vond dit nuttig
Bedankt voor uw feedback.

Voor verdere hulp kunt u andere gebruikers en QNAP-experts in de community vragen. Ga naar de QNAP Community

Vertel ons a.u.b. hoe we dit artikel kunnen verbeteren.

Hieronder kunt u eventuele aanvullende feedback toevoegen.

Kies specificatie

      Toon meer Minder
      Deze website in andere landen/regio's:
      Chat met ons! Chat met ons!
      back to top