[Viktigt Säkerhet meddelande] Falska Qfinder Pro webbplatser har upptäckts. Läs mer >

My Shared Folder was removed but data is still there. How to access the data?


Senaste ändringsdatum: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • All firmware versions

 
If you perform an advanced NAS reset, or if you remove a shared folder but choose to not delete data, then the shared folder will disappear but the data contained in it will remain on the volume.

 

 

In that case, it is possible to recover the data by creating a new shared folder that points to the original folder:

  • Go to Control Panel > Privilege > Shared Folders

  • Click on “Create” > “Shared Folder”


 

  • Fill a new name, select the volume

  • Select “Path” > “Enter path manually”

  • Select the original folder in the dropdown list.

Var den här artikeln till hjälp?

Användare som tyckte detta var användbart 72% procent.
Tack för din feedback.

För ytterligare hjälp kan du fråga andra användare och QNAP-experter i vår community. Gå till QNAP Community

Berätta för oss hur vi kan förbättra artikeln:

Ge oss fler synpunkter genom att skriva dem nedan.

Välj specifikation

      Visa fler Färre
      Denna webbplats i andra länder/regioner:
      Chatta med oss! Chatta med oss!
      back to top