[중요보안안내] 가짜Qfinder Pro웹사이트가 감지되었습니다. 자세히 알아보기 >

My Shared Folder was removed but data is still there. How to access the data?


최신 업데이트일: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • All firmware versions

 
If you perform an advanced NAS reset, or if you remove a shared folder but choose to not delete data, then the shared folder will disappear but the data contained in it will remain on the volume.

 

 

In that case, it is possible to recover the data by creating a new shared folder that points to the original folder:

  • Go to Control Panel > Privilege > Shared Folders

  • Click on “Create” > “Shared Folder”


 

  • Fill a new name, select the volume

  • Select “Path” > “Enter path manually”

  • Select the original folder in the dropdown list.

이 기사가 도움이 되었습니까?

72% 의 사용자들이 도움이 된다고 생각할 것입니다.
피드백을 주셔서 감사드립니다.

추가 도움이 필요하시면 커뮤니티에서 다른 사용자 및 QNAP 전문가에게 문의해 보세요. QNAP 커뮤니티로 이동

이 기사가 어떻게 개선될 수 있을지 말해 주십시오.

추가 피드백을 제공하려면 아래에 포함하십시오.

사양 선택

      더 보기 적게 보기
      다른 국가/지역 사이트:
      언제든 문의하세요! 언제든 문의하세요!
      back to top