[重要なセキュリティのお知らせ] 偽の Qfinder Pro ウェブサイトが検出されました。もっと見る >

Why does the NAS contain a snapshot with the name "snapsync.XXXX" that cannot be deleted?


最終更新日: 2019-07-01
SnapSync uses snapshots to transfer data between NAS devices. The first time that a SnapSync jobs runs, SnapSync creates a snapshot on the source NAS, and then synchronizes it to the destination NAS. On each subsequent run of the job, SnapSync deletes the existing snapshot and creates a new one. To delete a SnapSync snapshot, you must delete the SnapSync job that created it. You will then be able to manually delete the snapshot.

この記事は役に立ちましたか?

67% の人が、これは役に立つと思っています。
ご意見をいただき、ありがとうございます。

この記事の改善箇所をお知らせください。

その他のフィードバックがある場合は、以下に入力してください。

仕様を選択

      もっと見る 閉じる
      当ページを他の国/地域で見る:
      気軽にお問い合わせ! show inquiry button
      open menu
      back to top