[重要なセキュリティのお知らせ] 偽の Qfinder Pro ウェブサイトが検出されました。もっと見る >

Will expanding a volume delete my data?


最終更新日: 2021-07-02

Answer

Resizing volumes won’t affect existing data in the data volume,the data will stay intact after the process.

Here is the procedure to resize the volume.

1.Log in to your NAS from the web interface

2.Find Control Panel > System > Storage & Snapshots > Storage > Storage / Snapshots

3.Select a volume and click Manage and then Resize Volume in the new window.

img

Note: If the buttom of Resize Volume is grey out, please do a File System Check first

Note: Shrink a volume will stop all the services, you can't access the data at that time.


Reference link:

The data is not accessible duirng the following processes


この記事は役に立ちましたか?

73% の人が、これは役に立つと思っています。
ご意見をいただき、ありがとうございます。

この記事の改善箇所をお知らせください。

その他のフィードバックがある場合は、以下に入力してください。

仕様を選択

      もっと見る 閉じる
      当ページを他の国/地域で見る:
      気軽にお問い合わせ! show inquiry button
      open menu
      back to top