[Aviso importante de seguridad] Se han detectado sitios web falsos de Qfinder Pro. Más información >

My Shared Folder was removed but data is still there. How to access the data?


Última fecha de modificación: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • All firmware versions

 
If you perform an advanced NAS reset, or if you remove a shared folder but choose to not delete data, then the shared folder will disappear but the data contained in it will remain on the volume.

 

 

In that case, it is possible to recover the data by creating a new shared folder that points to the original folder:

  • Go to Control Panel > Privilege > Shared Folders

  • Click on “Create” > “Shared Folder”


 

  • Fill a new name, select the volume

  • Select “Path” > “Enter path manually”

  • Select the original folder in the dropdown list.

¿Le ha resultado útil este artículo?

El 72% de las personas piensa que ayuda.
Gracias por sus comentarios.

Para obtener más ayuda, pregunte a otros usuarios y a los expertos de QNAP en la comunidad. Ir a la comunidad de QNAP

Díganos cómo podemos mejorar este artículo:

Si desea enviarnos más comentarios, inclúyalos a continuación.

Elija especificación

      Mostrar más Mostrar menos
      Este portal en otros países / regiones:
      ¡Chatea con nosotros! ¡Chatea con nosotros!
      back to top