[ประกาศแจ้งเตือนความปลอดภัย] ตรวจพบเว็บไซต์ Qfinder Pro ปลอม เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม >

Why do I have number on my folder permission instead of a user name?


Last modified date: 2017-03-20

Applied Models:

Answer:

It is probably because a user has been deleted. If a user is deleted and subfolder permission is enabled, the user ID will remain on the file/folder permission. Because the user has been deleted, the NAS UI will display the user ID. It is possible to remove the ID from the NAS UI, by selecting this unknown user and clicking “Delete”.

Was this article helpful?

22% of people think it helps.
Thank you for your feedback.

ยังต้องการความช่วยเหลือหรือไม่

โพสต์คำถามของคุณใน QNAP Community เจ้าหน้าที่ QNAP และผู้ใช้ที่มีประสบการณ์จะตอบกลับ

ถามใน Community

Please tell us how this article can be improved:

If you want to provide additional feedback, please include it below.

เลือกสเปค

      ดูเพิ่มเติม น้อยลง
      เลือกประเทศหรือภูมิภาคของคุณ
      back to top