[Thông báo bảo mật quan trọng] Phát hiện các trang web giả mạo Qfinder Pro. Tìm hiểu thêm >

My Shared Folder was removed but data is still there. How to access the data?


Last modified date: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • All firmware versions

 
If you perform an advanced NAS reset, or if you remove a shared folder but choose to not delete data, then the shared folder will disappear but the data contained in it will remain on the volume.

 

 

In that case, it is possible to recover the data by creating a new shared folder that points to the original folder:

  • Go to Control Panel > Privilege > Shared Folders

  • Click on “Create” > “Shared Folder”


 

  • Fill a new name, select the volume

  • Select “Path” > “Enter path manually”

  • Select the original folder in the dropdown list.

Was this article helpful?

72% of people think it helps.
Thank you for your feedback.

Để được hỗ trợ thêm, hãy hỏi những người dùng khác và chuyên gia QNAP trong cộng đồng. Đến Cộng đồng QNAP

Please tell us how this article can be improved:

If you want to provide additional feedback, please include it below.

Chọn thông số kỹ thuật

      Xem thêm Thu gọn
      Chọn quốc gia hoặc khu vực của bạn
      Trò chuyện với chúng tôi! Trò chuyện với chúng tôi!
      back to top