Why do I have number on my folder permission instead of a user name?
Applied Models:
Answer:
It is probably because a user has been deleted. If a user is deleted and subfolder permission is enabled, the user ID will remain on the file/folder permission. Because the user has been deleted, the NAS UI will display the user ID. It is possible to remove the ID from the NAS UI, by selecting this unknown user and clicking “Delete”.
Stále potřebujete pomoc?
Položte svůj dotaz v komunitě QNAP. Odpoví vám pracovníci QNAP a zkušení uživatelé.