Will I lose my Turbo NAS settings/data after firmware update?
Applied Models:
Answer:
No, all your Turbo NAS settings/data are intact after firmware update.
However, it is highly recommended that you back up your settings/data before firmware update.
In case of update failure and the Turbo NAS cannot work properly, you can still access your data and recover settings.
หากต้องการความช่วยเหลือเพิ่มเติม สอบถามผู้ใช้รายอื่นและผู้เชี่ยวชาญของ QNAP ได้ในคอมมูนิตี้ ไปที่ QNAP Community