[Aviso Importante Segurança] Foram detetados websites falsos de Qfinder Pro. Saiba mais >

My Shared Folder was removed but data is still there. How to access the data?


Data da última modificação: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • All firmware versions

 
If you perform an advanced NAS reset, or if you remove a shared folder but choose to not delete data, then the shared folder will disappear but the data contained in it will remain on the volume.

 

 

In that case, it is possible to recover the data by creating a new shared folder that points to the original folder:

  • Go to Control Panel > Privilege > Shared Folders

  • Click on “Create” > “Shared Folder”


 

  • Fill a new name, select the volume

  • Select “Path” > “Enter path manually”

  • Select the original folder in the dropdown list.

Este artigo foi útil?

72% das pessoas acham que foi útil.
Obrigado por seu retorno.

Para obter mais ajuda, pergunte a outros utilizadores e aos especialistas da QNAP na comunidade. Ir para a Comunidade QNAP

Conte-nos como podemos melhorar este artigo:

Se quiser enviar outros comentários, escreva-os abaixo.

Escolher especificação

      Mostrar mais Menos
      Este site noutros países/regiões:
      Fale connosco! Fale connosco!
      back to top