Why are system and app settings not reverted when volume snapshots are restored?
Applied Models:
Answer:
As the system and app settings are saved in the firmware and not the system volume, these settings will not be restored when volume snapshots are reverted.
For further assistance, ask other users and QNAP experts in the community. Go to QNAP Community