【重要資安警示】發現冒充 Qfinder Pro 的非官方網站,了解詳情 >

Why does the user disappear after I assign permission?


最後修訂日期: 2022-06-24
Applied Products:
  • All NAS Series
  • All QTS Firmware Versions
 
If after applying permission from a user, the user disappears from the permission list, this could be caused by corruption of the samba config file. You could perform an advanced system reset by pressing the reset button at the rear side of your NAS for 10 seconds to rectify this. See more details below:
 
Advanced system reset (10 sec)
After pressing the reset button for 10 seconds, you will hear two beeps at the third and the tenth seconds. The NAS will reset all the system settings to default as it does by the web-based system reset in “Administration” > “Restore to Factory Default” except all the data are reserved. The settings such as the users, user groups, and the shared folders previously created will be cleared. To retrieve the old data after advanced system reset, create the same shared folders on the NAS and the data will be accessible again. For more details of how to recreate the same shared folders please follow the instruction up " Locate your NAS. " in follow link:
How to restore files and shared folders after resetting a QNAP NAS to factory default settings

這篇文章有幫助嗎?

100% 的人認為有幫助。
謝謝您,我們已經收到您的意見。

需要進一步協助,歡迎前往官方社群發文,與其他用戶及 QNAP 專家交流。 前往 QNAP 官方社群

請告訴我們如何改進這篇文章:

如果您想提供其他意見,請於下方輸入。

選擇規格

      顯示更多 隱藏更多
      選擇其他偏好的語言:
      open menu
      back to top