Applicable products
- myQNAPcloud Surveillance
- QVR Surveillance 3.0.0 or later version
Details
You can change the license of the channel by removing the license first, and then assign it to another license; or you can upgrade the license.
Method 1: Remove the Backup Channel & Type and Re-assign
1. Go to Recording Storage > Channel Management > myQNAPcloud Surveillance
2. Locate the Backup channel & type and click the trash bin icon.

3. (Optional) Delete recordings in myQNAPcloud Surveillance.

Note
Removing the backup channel & type from myQNAPcloud Surveillance without deleting the recording have the following implications:
- The recordings are related to the license. The recording can be viewed, downloaded, or deleted after removing the license to a channel.
- When the removed license is assigned to another channel and starts uploading recordings, the recordings related to the previous channel(s) will be deleted after the total backup days uploaded with the license has reached the license criteria (i.e. 30 days or 360 days)
4. Click Remove. The backup channel & type is removed from myQNAPcloud Surveillance and the license is now available for other channel. The recordings will be deleted from myQNAPcloud Surveillance if you check the "Delete Recordings in myQNAPcloud Surveillance" option.
5. Click Assign on the top right corner.

6. Select the channel from the list.

7. Confirm stream and the recording type, review the selected license, and then click Next.

Note- Subscribed:
- This means you have already purchased this license.
- If you cannot select your purchased license, the stream's resolution may not meet the license criteria. Adjust your stream's settings to match the license resolution in Camera Settings, then restart the process.
- For more details, see What license should I prepare for myQNAPcloud Surveillance.
- New:
- This means you need to purchase the license after clicking Assign on the final step.
- You can change the resolution, region, or the subscription period of the pre-assigned license by selecting Use a New License from the drop-down menu.

7. Review the summary, then click Assign.

Important
If you select a new license, you will be asked to check out the license here with your QNAP ID.
8. (Optional) Click Check Out to start the checkout process for the new license(s) used in this assignment.


9. Confirm the assignment status.
Method 2: Upgrade license
1. Go to QNAP Software Store > My account > Upgrade Plans.

2. Locate the license to upgrade and click Upgrade.
Note
- myQNAPcloud Surveillance currently supports upgrading the license to a higher resolution. To upgrade subscription period/retention days, simply subscribe to a new license after your license expires.
- Subscribing to a new license, then assigning it to the same channel does not keep the recordings uploaded with the original license in myQNAPcloud Surveillance. The recordings will be erased after the grace period when original license expires.
Further reading
適用產品
- myQNAPcloud Surveillance
- QVR Surveillance 3.0.0 或更新版本
詳細資訊
您可以先移除頻道的授權,然後將其指派給其他授權;或者您可以升級授權。
方法 1:移除備份頻道和型別並重新指派
1. 前往錄影儲存空間 > 頻道管理 > myQNAPcloud Surveillance
2. 找到備份頻道和型別,然後點選垃圾桶圖示。

3. (可選)刪除 myQNAPcloud Surveillance 中的錄影。

注意
從 myQNAPcloud Surveillance 移除備份頻道和型別而不刪除錄影會有以下影響:
- 錄影與授權相關。移除授權到頻道後,錄影可以被查看、下載或刪除。
- 當移除的授權被指派到另一個頻道並開始上傳錄影時,與之前頻道相關的錄影將在授權的總備份天數達到授權標準(即 30 天或 360 天)後被刪除。
4. 點選移除。備份頻道和類型已從 myQNAPcloud Surveillance 中移除,授權現在可供其他頻道使用。如果您勾選「刪除 myQNAPcloud Surveillance 中的錄影」選項,錄影將從 myQNAPcloud Surveillance 中刪除。
5. 點選指派 在右上角。

6. 從列表中選擇頻道。

7. 確認串流和錄影類型,檢查選擇的授權,然後點擊下一步。

注意- 已訂閱:
- 新:
- 這表示您需要購買在點擊後的授權指派 在最後一步。
- 您可以透過選擇來更改預先指派的授權的解析度、地區或訂閱期間使用新的授權 從下拉選單中。

7. 檢查摘要,然後點選指派。

重要
如果您選擇新的授權,系統會要求您使用您的 QNAP ID 在此結帳授權。
8. (可選) 點選結帳 以開始結帳流程,適用於此指派中使用的新授權。


9. 確認指派狀態。
方法 2:升級授權
1. 前往QNAP 軟體商店 > 我的帳戶 > 升級方案。

2. 找到要升級的授權並點擊升級。
註
- myQNAPcloud Surveillance 目前支援將授權升級至更高解析度。要升級訂閱期間 / 保留天數,只需在您的授權到期後訂閱新的授權。
- 訂閱新的授權,然後將其指派到同一頻道不會保留原始授權上傳的錄影在 myQNAPcloud Surveillance 中。錄影將在原始授權到期後的寬限期過後被刪除。
進一步閱讀