[Thông báo bảo mật quan trọng] Phát hiện các trang web giả mạo Qfinder Pro. Tìm hiểu thêm >

Can I rejoin a team in Mattermost, if I’m removed or I’ve left?


Last modified date: 2024-02-20

You will only be able to rejoin the team if the team is set to “Allow any user with an account on this server to join this team”, or if you receive a new invite. Even if you rejoin, you will no longer be a part of your old channels.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for your feedback.

Để được hỗ trợ thêm, hãy hỏi những người dùng khác và chuyên gia QNAP trong cộng đồng. Đến Cộng đồng QNAP

Please tell us how this article can be improved:

If you want to provide additional feedback, please include it below.

Chọn thông số kỹ thuật

      Xem thêm Thu gọn
      Chọn quốc gia hoặc khu vực của bạn
      Trò chuyện với chúng tôi! Trò chuyện với chúng tôi!
      back to top