Will I lose my Turbo NAS settings/data after firmware update?
Applied Models:
Answer:
No, all your Turbo NAS settings/data are intact after firmware update.
However, it is highly recommended that you back up your settings/data before firmware update.
In case of update failure and the Turbo NAS cannot work properly, you can still access your data and recover settings.
További segítségért kérdezze meg a többi felhasználót és a QNAP szakértőit a közösségben. Irány a QNAP közösség