What settings were backed up by backup system settings in Control Panel?
Applicable products:
- All NAS series with QTS or QuTS Hero system
The backup system settings on Backup/Restore settings in Control Panel will backup all settings, including user/group accounts, server name, network configuration, Win/Mac/NFS configuration etc., but will exclude the shared folder permission configurations.
Note: DO NOT restore the backed-up settings to the different firmware version
További segítségért kérdezze meg a többi felhasználót és a QNAP szakértőit a közösségben. Irány a QNAP közösség