QNAP, Inc. - Network Attached Storage (NAS)

Language

Support

I have deleted a file using “Delete this folder/file but keep its copy on the NAS”. Do I still get the file update when a user updates the copy on the NAS?

Applied Models:

Answer:

Yes.

Release date: 2013-07-26
Was it helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback. If you have any question, please contact support@qnap.com