Can I only backup snapshot files?
Last modified date:
2017-03-20
Applied Models:
Answer:
After taking a snapshot, every modified file and system setting will be merged into the initial VM image.
For further assistance, ask other users and QNAP experts in the community. Go to QNAP Community