Can I rejoin a team in Mattermost, if I’m removed or I’ve left?
You will only be able to rejoin the team if the team is set to “Allow any user with an account on this server to join this team”, or if you receive a new invite. Even if you rejoin, you will no longer be a part of your old channels.
For further assistance, ask other users and QNAP experts in the community. Go to QNAP Community