Can I only backup snapshot files?
Applied Models:
Answer:
After taking a snapshot, every modified file and system setting will be merged into the initial VM image.
For yderligere hjælp kan du spørge andre brugere og QNAP-eksperter i vores community. Gå til QNAP Community