QNAP Systems, Inc. - Network Attached Storage (NAS)

Language

Support

I have deleted a file using “Delete this folder/file but keep its copy on the NAS”. Do I still get the file update when a user updates the copy on the NAS?

Applied Models:

Answer:

Yes.

Datum vydání: 2013-07-26
Bylo to pro vás to užitečné?
Děkujeme vám za vaši zpětnou vazbu.
Děkujeme vám za vaši zpětnou vazbu. Máte-li nějaké dotazy, kontaktujte prosím adresu support@qnap.com