QNAP Systems, Inc. - Network Attached Storage (NAS)

Language

Support

Can I revert to the previous Backup Station from Hybrid Backup Sync?

Applied Models:

Answer:

You can remove/disable Hybrid Backup Sync and use Backup Station while retaining local and remote jobs. But if Cloud Backup Sync is removed, cloud jobs and cloud account settings will also be removed. Due to functional differences between Hybrid Backup Sync and Backup Station, some options may be missing if you revert back to Backup Station after using Hybrid Backup Sync to create jobs.

Datum vydání: 2016-05-09
Bylo to pro vás to užitečné?
Děkujeme vám za vaši zpětnou vazbu.
Děkujeme vám za vaši zpětnou vazbu. Máte-li nějaké dotazy, kontaktujte prosím adresu support@qnap.com
33% lidí si myslí, že to pomáhá.